This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
TWENTY/20 2018

TWENTY/20 2018

Rules may be found HERE

By 20 May   By 14 June   By 28 June   By 14 July   Sunday 22 July
                Beckenham C.C.
Old Colfeians } Old Colfeians       
Chislehurst & WK  by 75 runs  Blackheath    
       by 46 runs    
  Blackheath    Hayes  
           by 23 runs  
Old Wilsonians } Hayes       
Hayes by 4 wks  Hayes    
       by 8 wks    
Bromley } Bromley      
Orpington by 7 wks       
Holmesdale }  Holmesdale      
Cowdrey  by 64 runs  Tunbridge Wells    
       by 54 runs    
  } Tunbridge Wells      
       Tunbridge Wells  
           by 7 wks  
  } Sevenoaks Vine      
    Sevenoaks Vine     
      by  109 runs    
Tonbridge }  Linden Park      
Linden Park  w/o      
ODCUACO }  Bromley Common      
Bromley Common  by 25 runs  Bromley Common    
       by 4 wks    
  } Beckenham      
       Bromley Common  
          by 97 runs  
Catford Wanderers }  Catford Wanderers      
Shooters Hill  by 46 runs Catford Wanderers     
       by 8 wks    
Downham & Bellingham } Downham & Bellingham       
Old Elthamians  w/o      
Bexleyheath }  Bexleyheath      
Catford & Cyphers  by 21 runs      
  } Bexley  by 66 runs    
           by 7 wks  
Bromley Town }  Sidcup      
Sidcup  by 31 runs  Bickley Park    
       by 6 wks    
  } Bickley Park      
Harvel } Harvel       
Dartfordians  w/o  Rainham    
       by 9 wickets    
Rainham }  Rainham      
Gravesend  w/o    Rainham  
The Mote }  Leeds & Broomfield      
Leeds & Broomfield  by 7 runs  Kings Hill    
       by 5 wks    
Kings Hill } Kings Hill       
Addington by 70 runs      Lordswood
Offham }  Cobham      
Cobham  by 3 runs High Halstow    
      by  25 runs    
High Halstow } High Halstow      
Frindsbury by 64 runs      
  } Lordswood    by 5 runs  
      result unknown    
Minster }  Minster      
Faversham  by 97 runs      
Dartford } Hartley       
Hartley by 8 wks   Hartley    
       by 9 wks    
Gore Court }  Upchurch      
Upchurch  w/o      
Sibton Park } Ashford Town     w/o  
Ashford Town w/o  Tenterden    
       by 8 wks    
  Tenterden      Hartley
               by 5 wks
Nonington }  Sandwich      
Sandwich Town  by 122 runs  Sandwich    
       by 30 runs    
Betteshanger } Canterbury      
Canterbury  w/o    Broadstairs  
           by 16 runs  
Broadstairs }  Broadstairs      
Whitstable  by 101 runs Broadstairs     
St Lawrence & HC } St Lawrence & HC      
Folkestone by 95 runs